State of Email Live

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

4pm UK / 11am ET / 8am PT 

Register here!

Join us for our State of Email Live webinar on Wednesday, May 27, to continue our conversation about email in today’s changing world. Each webinar, we share the latest data on the email industry at large as it changes week by week, much like the world itself.

This week, our host Guy Hanson, our VP of customer engagement, will lead a panel of some of Validity’s customer success managers from around the globe. We’ll hear from Jeff Derby and Bonnie Malone (North America), Priyanka Roy (UK), and Rodrigo Mesquita (Brazil) to get a sense of what they’re hearing from their clients, how email marketers are managing their programs, and what advice they have for today and tomorrow.

Register now!

Meet the Host

Meet the Panelists

Register Now!